Gary F. Christie Executive Director (434) 845-5678 ext. 7601
gary.christie@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Rosalie Majerus Deputy Director of Finance (434) 845-5678 ext. 7602
rosalie.majerus@cvpdc.org

Learn More

cvpdc staff lynchburg va Tonya Hengeli
Tonya R. Hengeli Financial Services Professional, Human Resources (434) 845-5678 ext. 7603
tonya.hengeli@cvpdc.org

Learn More

cvpdc staff lynchburg va Mallory Cook
Mallory Cook Office Manager (434) 845-5678 ext. 7608
mallory.cook@cvpdc.org

Learn More

 
ahunsberger headshot
Ada Hunsberger Regional Planner (434) 845-5678 ext. 7609
ada.hunsberger@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Philipp Gabathuler Senior Planner (434) 845-5678 ext. 7606
philipp.gabathuler@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Matt Perkins Special Projects Manager (434) 845-5678 ext. 7607
matt.perkins@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Kelly Hitchcock Planning and Development Director
RideSolutions Coordinator
(434) 845-5678 ext. 7604
kelly.hitchcock@cvpdc.org

Learn More

 
cvpdc staff lynchburg va Tim Saunders
Tim Saunders  Business Engagement and Outreach Coordinator (434) 845-5678 ext. 7614
tim.saunders@cvpdc.org

Learn More

cvpdc staff lynchburg va Ben Bowman
Ben Bowman Virginia Career Works Central Region Staff Executive Director 434-845-5678 ext. 7612
ben.bowman@vcwcentral.com
cvpdc staff lynchburg va Lori Cumbo
Lori Cumbo Virginia Career Works Central Region StaffOperations Coordinator 434-845-5678 ext. 7613
lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com
cvpdc staff lynchburg va Lori Cumbo
Gina Dudley Virginia Career Works Central Region StaffWorkforce Administrative Technician 434-455-5940 ext 103
gina.dudley@vcwcentral.com
 

Central Virginia Planning District Commission

 

828 Main Street, 12th Floor
Lynchburg, VA 24504
info@cvpdc.org
(434) 845-3491

CVMPO Central va planning logo web


Members of: VAPDC logo 0619