Gary F. Christie Executive Director (434) 845-5678 ext. 211
gary.christie@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Rosalie Majerus Deputy Director of Finance (434) 845-5678 ext. 213
rosalie.majerus@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Emmie G. Boley Financial Services Professional, Human Resources (434) 845-5678 ext. 231
emmie.boley@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Susan Cook Administrative Assistant (434) 845-5678 ext. 222
susan.cook@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Scott Smith Transportation Planning Director (434) 845-5678 ext. 214
scott.smith@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Philipp Gabathuler Senior Planner (434) 845-5678 ext. 217
philipp.gabathuler@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Matt Perkins Special Projects Manager (434) 845-5678 ext. 210
matt.perkins@cvpdc.org

Learn More

Kelly Hitchcock Planning and Development Director
RideSolutions Coordinator
(434) 845-5678 ext. 218
kelly.hitchcock@cvpdc.org

Learn More


Virginia Career Works Central Region Staff

cvpdc staff lynchburg va Ben Bowman
cvpdc staff lynchburg va Lori Cumbo
Lori Cumbo Operations Coordinator 434-845-5678 ext. 219
lori.cumbo@vcwcentral.com
Central Virginia Planning District Commission 828 Main Street, 12th Floor
Lynchburg, VA 24504
info@cvpdc.org
(434) 845-3491

CVMPO Central va planning logo web


Members of: VAPDC logo 0619