Who We Represent

Amherst County
Amherst County Kenneth Campbell, Board of Supervisors - Council Chair

Dean Rodgers, County Administrator - Council Treasurer
Appomattox County Bryan Moody, Board of Supervisors
Susan Adams, County Administrator
Bedford County John Sharp, Board of Supervisors
Robert Hiss, County Administrator
Campbell County Charlie Watts, Board of Supervisors
Frank Rogers, County Administrator
City of Lynchburg Mayor Treney Tweedy
Bonnie Svrcek, City Manager
Town of Altavista Beverly Dalton, Town Council
Waverly Coggsdale, Town Manager
townofamherst seal
Town of Amherst Mayor Dwayne Tuggle - Council Vice Chair
Sara Carter, Town Manager
townofappomattox seal
Town of Appomattox Mayor Paul Harvey
Gary Shanaberger, Town Manager
Town of Bedford Bruce Johannessen, Town Council
Bart Warner, Town Manager
Town of Brookneal Mayor James "Champ" Nowlin
Russell Thurston, Town Manager
lynchburg regional business alliance cvpdc
Lynchburg Regional Business Alliance Megan Lucas, CEO
virginia general assembly cvpdc
Virginia General Assembly Delegate Ben Cline

Central Virginia Planning District Commission 828 Main Street, 12th Floor
Lynchburg, VA 24504
(434) 845-3491

CVMPO Central va planning logo web

Members of: VAPDC logo 0619